High Class Selfies - When You Look Good, You Feel Good 🤩

in #photography6 years ago

20180910_175956.jpg
Sometimes, at 30, I feel less pretty and that whole "starting to get old" thing starts to set in. So I recently did some what I call "high class selfies", and took these set of photos in different lights, filters, & angles, trying to keep my look as it was- i.e. no airbrushing.
20180910_180148.jpg
This was pretty fun. When the camera can show you your beauty, it helps. When people feel beautiful, attractive, and good about themselves in general it shows in your interactions with others. Lastly, I took this one, just because. 😉
20180909_234430.jpg
When you go the the extra mile to improve your looks, it also helps charisma & there's science behind those attributes helping you to get promotions at work.
20180907_114538.jpg
Enjoy high quality affordable supplements & HIGH CBD hemp paste that is non GMO and organic & LEGAL in all 50 states. Hemp paste is HIGHLY effective for my PTSD, anxiety, depression, & chronic pain. Please use my referral 474795.

20180831_204546.jpg
Join the Dreamians! https://discord.gg/Wg5Hk7

Sort:  

You are 30? I never would have guessed. I thought you were early or mid twenties. I know how you feel though. It’s easy to feel like you are getting old. I feel like that all the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

blushesThank you so much =)

You looking great 😉

Great pictures, you look very pretty. Your 30's is a great time in life but when you hit your 50's then it's a challange to feal like you look good.

Thanks a bunch and so i hear about the 50s. I'll let you know we'll all be steem millionaires by then =)

Great shots, you're beautiful! You look fine for sure, in any light and you're aging well. Maybe the Hemp paste helps! I'll have to try some. :)

Thank you. I think it does as it reduces stress. I about to do another informational post on it

Beautiful!
After I hit 40 I decided to try modeling for the same reason. I joined one model place to begin and did TFP, trade for photos. I had a wonderful time and had a number of beautiful photoshoots. It cost me the clothes and sometimes travel. Other times the photographer paid gas $.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. That's so cool and thanks for the inspiration. I've thought about modeling for fun and artistic reasons. I'm athletic and curvy so have a different look. I think i remember seeing some of your photos before. You're beautiful!

You're very welcome and I think you'd enjoy the experience. It was enriching and you'd get some beautiful photos to remember the shoots!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think down the line i will do it!

Let me know!! Hugs <3

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the whole Femme Fatale look, I thinking believing in your own sex appeal goes a long way at any age! It’s so cool to have my photo in subliminal on your blog!!! I feel like our beauties complete each other!

Thanks so much i love femme fatale. I'd love to do some artistic works with you. I think we would be compatible. It's just awkward with some people who don't get you

Meh, forget about them lol.

Women hit their prime in late thirty's and forty's. Got a ways to go. :-)

Like fine wine then!:)

Life just started. I promise. Im 40, well just about and despite the health issues I still feel really good. High school still feels like yesterday. So, get dressed a little more often and have fun with you makeup colors! Like your art!!! 💜💖🖤💜

It did remind me of my art. I do not believe you're 40.i recall seeing that mentioned in one of your posts and was like no way. You look great!
I do not however remember high school like it was yesterday lol

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T23:20:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 600.50/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 102
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful!
After I hit 40 I decided to try modeling for the same reason. I joined one model place to begin and did TFP, trade for photos. I had a wonderful time and had a number of beautiful photoshoots. It cost me the clothes and sometimes travel. Other times the photographer paid gas $.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98