Living life on a quiet sunday

in #photography8 years ago

Today is a beautiful Sunday. It is autumn here in Culemburg, Netherlands the weather is a bit cold. When the sun rose, my family and I went to a little park to get some fresh air. We went for a walk and we brought some old bread for the birds and ducks.

The nature over there looked great, like a jewellerybox. On the top of the grass were a lot of glinstering tiny drops of water which in the sunlight looked like really fragile cobwebs. It was really beautiful when I looked around. The leaves of the trees looked like gold.

It is really a quiet sunny and warm day for autumn. Still it is a time that the birds will move from their livingplace.

That's it, my small quiet sunday this week. What I like the most is the nature.

Thanks for your time. Hope you guys like the picture that I took with my mobile phone.

Any question please let me know,

Sort:  

O.o awesome tree @chanthasam ! In my country Romania it is already very cold...winter like.

Oh really ? Can you make some fire over there? Don't forget to put some warm on and good luck with winter this year.


Hi @chanthasam, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91