Original Cgame Pictures - 70

in #photography6 years ago

Abstract and minimalist photography made by me on a chandelier. I used some color filters and inverted the light to create that black light effect.

image

Sort:  

wow amazing arts is it you make urself ??

Yes the picture is made by me but the chandelier is bought from the store :)

hahah ok its very nice one

That is impossible to see in outsite.

The black light yes but if you invert collors and make in BW you can make interesting photos original photo is this. image

wow is it really a lamb good one ..

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I loved this one more when u posted the real one in the comments.Great one !!

I wanted to show how different the edited picture can be from the real one.

And surely Now I can see it..bdw You should see my last post that is related to photography !! Have a look an let me know !!

looks greats and the effect is good too.looks abstract which is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82