You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Night Photography with a Smartphone

in #photography7 years ago

I understand, the problem is not your phone, the problem is technology evolve so much in a short time and i hope it will not eat us. I didn't try that yet but i will, i just play with a virtual car in my house on a carpet and i install Ingress, Geocashing and Streetspotr but didn't try outside.

Sort:  

Hmm I wonder if Ingress works on a rooted phone... ah well, I already have enough apps, maybe I should stick to those instead :D

I think it is working why not {people dont cheat they play fain on rooted devices:) }. Yes for now:)

Hmm I'm not sure how connected Ingress is with Pokemon Go, Pokemon Go uses part of the same information atleast. They did block rooted devices there, which is why I can't play it. Never checked if Ingress gives me the same problem.

Interesting I have a tab3 but on that is not work and it is rooted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84