Sort:  

I have just googled "Sunrise in Luxor" - beautiful photos. I believe you, that this experience was fantastic.
I know, that you can hardly see it - I thought to make some fun in between. Thank you, that you like the photos, @cezary-io 😊

@johannpiber you are more than welcome. To be honest I am waiting every day for your post. And never been disappointed. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊 I hope, that I won't disappoint you in future neither.
!BEER

@johannpiber thanks for following me. With your 3 accounts you are 10% of all my followers. 😉 I would send you a beer for that, but I can't, so : 🍺🍺🍺🍺, thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never mind, the !BEER seem to be out for the moment anyway ;)
I don't know, how long it took me to get more followers, but for the first few months I was quite alone ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cezary-io, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84