The fiery drink of fate

in #photography5 years ago

From today, I will come only in your dream. And I'm going to be the one you've gone to recklessly. I will be the gap in your day. The harbor - deserted and deserted. And me ... Do not! Do not think me. I will still smile and love. The spring days will return to me. Again, with Love, somebody will go to bed. And you ... For yourself now think. And how empty is you in the Soul. And how long your gray days will be. When you have turned off the light. Because I wanted to be your star. And to light you in the evening. But you ... turned me away in Love. Selected to his happiness - the sailors. And did I tell you how badly paid, do you cast out Love in the heart? And God - the crucifix sends you - to be centuries in loneliness. You for the crucifixes - ask me. I blatantly pay my vanity. And sad in the world I wander, unable to find Love ... Do not think you're going to get away. Fate, dear, does not forgive. Now ... For a long time, you'll get cold ... Will donate you what you deserve ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82