Sort:  

All of these photos are incredible, Cendrine. I love the ones of the murals; they are all so vibrant and colourful!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

howdy from Texas cendrinemedia! those murals are so amazing! And some of them are hidden from the world so good for you for showing them. The others are awesome too and very interesting and you did a great job of getting the interesting small items too, like that Art Deco style address which is apparently for a bakery perhaps?
Anyway, this is a wonderful post!

Hey there, thank you for stopping by!

The sign is for a community café. :-)

howdy again cendrinemedia! you are very welcome and keep up the good work!

Thank you! I'll do my best. Have a wonderful Sunday!

lovely murals @cendrinemedia, Hello.. How are you? it's been a while haven't check on your posts .. I'd love to take a walk with you too to enjoy all those beauti and uniqueness of winnipeg, and what amazed me is.. no vandalism on all those beautiful murals, that's lovely.

thanks for sharing this with us .. and I found your post through @marzukie entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Thank you! Yes, Winnipeg is the capital city of the arts in Canada. Winnipeggers love art.

The clouds in the first mural are like those drawn in Chinese art where their heavenly maidens roam... lol! Lots of wonderful details you have caught here... :)

Really? Interesting!

I really love these! Such beautiful post :) I feel like you've taken me to see an unseen side of Winnipeg :D Gorgeous photos <3 <3 <3

Thank you! Only one site lists them, so i’m happy to do my part. :)

Hi cendrinemedia,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Keeps these posts coming ;-)

The murals are lovely and truth be told if you don't pay attention really you might not notice them. Your photography is awesome too.
Thanks for sharing this colourful murals with us.

I hope you’ll continue following my series...

OK
I will try that ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15