Bird taking off and I'm taking off to goodnight!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

8F4A2464-5DAC-4713-9C53-833FC099B15F.JPG I caught this bird taking off like in bomb style! It was in a hurry! And here is a bee flying to the next flowerIMG_3135.JPG

Photos by cecirod

Sort:  

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Lovely post Ceci🐝🌼🕊

Hi Maru! Thank you so much! Have a beautiful Saturday🌺🌺🕊

Lovely post,Thank you for sharing

Thank you kovil! Getting very sleepy 💤 enjoy tomorrow!🕊

very cool bird flying away

🌹🌹 Thank you! Sweet dreams 😊

Thank you! Have a happy day!🌻

Industrious bee you found there, and go go birdy!

Thank you Sam! I'm always catching creatures flying! And I only have a cellphone! Lol thank you for commenting🌺

Perhaps one day you can step up to a proper camera?

The cellphones do pretty well however. Thanks again! <3

I'm a Christmas baby and times are tough right now but I sure do hope I get a camera because we grew up with no presents ( never cared about that) and for the first time in my life I actually want something, so I'll cross my fingers!

Oh! I just saw the minnow support thing there! Thank you so much! Your so kind thank you!🌹🌹

Just doing what I can.

I'm in shock a little bit thank you!!

Nice Post....

Thank you!! Enjoy your Saturday!🌿

You did a great job capturing the bee in the act!! Great job, Ceci!

Thank you! The bird looked like a bomb with its wings tucked in lol have a beautiful Saturday my friend!🌺

Those are some supercute birds.

Thank you so much! Don't you love the one taking off? Lol have s wonderful day🌺🌺

I love the other one too, making such a birdface!

Uy te di sin querer poca puntuacion...lo siento seme olvido quitarlo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48