Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby? 你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

family
Image Link

Thanks for @livinguktaiwan nominate me for the activity Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby?.

Here is the only picture I find out for my childhood. I always suspect that my home can lead to somewhere I do not know because the important stuff always disappears when I need it. confuse02.gif

Guess which one is me in my family photo.

In fact, I was kinda pretty when I was a child, just like all creatures of nature in their infancy. Big eyes and big head, walking unstable, looks very funny. laugh02.gif

I do believe everyone is cute in their childhood.

It's an interesting challenge. I would like to nominate @helene @deanliu @lydiachan @susanli3769 @happyukgo @dancingapple. Hope that someone will show us the cute baby without clothes on. sinister01.gif

前陣子 @livinguktaiwan發起了曬兒時照片的活動「你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B?」,被點了名當然要盡量支持。

我記得有看過幾張小時候照片的,所以翻箱倒櫃想把照片找出來。不過我常懷疑我們家可以通向不知幾度空間,重要的東西總在我需要的時候消失無蹤。confuse04.gif

找不到獨照,就曬一下全家福吧!大家猜得出哪一個是我嗎?

其實小時候的我真的還挺可愛的。就像大自然中所有生物的幼年時期,都是眼睛大大頭大大,走起路來搖來晃去,逗趣得很。laugh04.gif

我記得大學時候有一次一個同學看到我的兒時照片,竟然對我說:你小時候真的好可愛喔!現在怎麼變成這樣?

哇咧!我是鼻子歪了還是眼睛脫窗?變成這樣是怎樣?angry05.gif

好歹大學時期還是蘋果肌澎潤,臉部線條緊緻。沒圖沒真相,請參考曬曬我的18歲照片一文。

哈哈!也太不要臉了,以上純屬玩笑啦!shy02.gif

小時候真的是段美好的回憶,可惜我真的找不到照片了。等到哪天,如果那些照片有機會從另一個空間回來了,再給大家看吧!

現在點名時間到啦!拖了這麼久才寫這篇文章,會不會大家都已經寫過了呢?

我想要點名 @helene @deanliu @lydiachan @susanli3769 @happyukgo @dancingapple @berlin1997, 不知道有沒有人願意給我們看光屁屁的小嬰兒照呢?sick.gif

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

豬哥亮頭,難道是看到這張照片後得到啟發!

媽媽像趙雅芝+1😄
貓女姐小時就看得出清秀及活潑喔~

哈哈!太活潑了,所以老摔跤

貓女小時侯愛像貓咪爬到馬上去玩,是你嗎?
另外是twins 哥哥?怎麼每個小孩子年紀都好像很接近。。。

猜對啦!
哈哈!哥哥不是twins呢!兩個人長相天差地遠,一個像爸爸, 一個像媽媽。
我們四個小孩都只差一歲,媽媽好辛苦,連著一直生。

真的所有人都這樣問!!
你爸媽真的努力!!! 😊

對啊!好好笑!我都沒想到大家會以為我哥哥們是雙胞胎。

哇,四个都只差一岁,妈妈一定超辛苦!

對啊!四個小猴崽子一起跑,拉都拉不住。

不过妈妈看起来还是那么年轻貌美,身材也超好

連我都羨慕死了

好幸福的一家

in childhood all beautiful!))) and then change and go their separate ways.

Best annotation!

齐刘海,蘑菇头的是你么?哈哈!
好幸福的一大家子~~~ o( ̄▽ ̄)o

是啊!豬哥亮頭,哈哈哈

The one who sit at the front on the house? You got twin brothers?

Yes, you got it right! haha! You have the same reaction as livinguktaiwan. Actually, my brothers are not twins. Every child looks similar if they are at the similar age. haha!

You look so cute! You have twin brothers? And your mum is very stylish:)

Thank you very much.
haha! Everyone thought I have twin brothers. They are not twins actually.

what a nice pic it is.. its one of the best interesting photo to see in my life..so amazine..good job

Thank you @fazlehassan. It's the best comment I've ever heard.

全家福超温馨的!

每次看到這張照片我心情就超好的

which one of those are you in picture?

the one on horse? behind

haha! The one beside the horse head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70