A Dirt Road Ahead: Gateway To New Opportunities.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemit. I guess this a kinda a part two of the last Campus Photography series, I think the more I walk these roads, the more I get to think about a lot really, this time I ended up taking on my fears.

It all starts with a seed that eventually grows into an idea, that idea becomes an obsession and that obsession ends up defining who you are... I heard that in a movie once, can't remember which one though. Sooo what do all these shenanigans mean? My journey so far has led me to think about how the biggest opportunities have come from my biggest fears. So is it good to have fears? of course! be happy with your fears, but never be its friend. Believe me, when I say there is nothing more sweet and empowering than conquering a fear, it makes you look in the mirror and see another person, it makes you talk and walk in a different way. The idea of a sweet conquer over that fear starts to grow on you and by the time the battle has been won, you'll find that you have grown too. Can't wait to keep on this little journey, have a great day Steemiters!

A little bit more fog and you get some Silent Hill vibes hahaha

Entrada.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86