You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raspberry Lemon Cream Shortbread Cookie Trifles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

And here I thought we could be friends but then you go and say you shoot Nikon. Sigh. Just kidding, I never really did understand the Nikon / Canon rivalry anyway.

Your photos are beautiful; the colours are so rich. I am trying to figure out your lighting, is it window light or softboxes?

The dessert also looks so tasty! We are also big raspberry fans in this house. One property we rented had a beautiful tangle of raspberry bushes where I disovered orange raspberries! They were just as flavorful but slightly sweeter than their red counterpart. I am looking forward to checking out your other work and your intro.
Cheers,
Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99