From the Perspective of Photographer (FtPoP Series) - #28

in #photography6 years ago

Hey everyone,
My name is Ata, as "camerawalks", I am 20 years old Erasmus(exchange program for university) student in Hungary.

I am an amateur photographer, I want to improve myself. I take photos with my phone for 4 years now. I really need a camera. I think as I improve myself my camera has to improve too, at least from a cell phone to a camera.

You can always check my photography here in my steemit blog or on Instagram with the same username.

In this series, I will post some pictures that I took with my phone and edit in Adobe Lightroom.

I hope you like my photography, thank you!

17_10_08_0353.jpg

Sort:  

Welocome to Steemit. I hope you like it and I wish you good luck :)

Hey there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86