The Cape sparrow (Passer melanurus), or mossie

in #photography4 years ago

Hi everybody, sorry for not posting in a while, it has been a wild past few weeks now.

But I am back and on a mission to work on my bird list, working towards photographing every bird species I possibly can, even the "boring" ones, not that I thing that there exists a thing such as a boring bird!

DSC_0428-4.jpg

Here is a good example of a little Cape sparrow on the ground foraging for food early in the morning, this specific bird is the female.

I hope you enjoy this and my future pictures, and greetings from South Africa!

Sort:  

Cool photo of a boring bird :-)
@tipu curate

You're back at last!


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it. This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05