My Bigger Bass from Today's Fishing Trip

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I went to the Hillsborough River with my brother today to try our luck with some Bass Fishing. It was a great time indeed, and I caught 2 bass.

One was picture worthy and I am showing it below, and the other wasn't big enough to try and waste time with.

Here is the 3.5 pound bass that I caught earlier:

IMG_1222.JPG

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Nice catch! And to think, you could have caught an Alligator too! 😉

Nice bass man, good job! Those Florida bass sure do get big!

Oh boy :) That is a nice catch :)

amazing, very big fish

Really I like it post

Nice fish you got there. The only kind of fishing you can do this time of year where I live is ice fishing! -@bozz

wow....nice fish. What is the name of fish?

Now that's on Point oh shoottt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62