You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Maariankämmekkä, Dactylorhiza maculata (28/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting. Did you take any for your beloved? Flowers could work as a present if all else fails! :)

I'm putting you on my autovoter, you seem like a very generous steemian!

Sort:  

Too bad I had already left when you asked this. I could've gone and picked a few for her now that I think about it.

But it's still a good thing you mentioned it, because she was few days ago asking me to find multi-year perennials to take to my mother's grave. I have now delegated the task of picking some and planting them to my father, aunt and their cousin, as they are also going to spend some time at the place from today on.

Oh, and thank you very much on the autovoter thing, I appreciate it a lot. I love the thought of rewarding active commenters as it may encourage discussion.

A very touching answer. I had no idea of how much impact comments can have. I am glad you found it helpful. In the end I think Vera will just be glad you are back, no matter the presents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84