You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just because (warning - cuteness is contained in this post).

in #photography7 years ago

Dogsitting is fun! It's great to be able to play with the pups and learn their quirks. Thanks for the post and adorable pics!). The two cuddled up together nearly broke my cute meter! As for a guess to what is on the couch,my guess is a trick finger. Have a good one!

Sort:  

Hi Brisby.

I've had to replace carpets after dogsitting pups and untrained dogs, but alll worth it and would I do it again? Yes, I intend to, as soon as I am asked, which may be soon. I shared them because I think they are so gorgeous and cute. Your guess was correct, it is indeed a trick finger which Nellie got attached to.

Thanks for the comment, mate and have a nice day/evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86