When I Took This Photograph, I Didn't Know How Amazing Magnolias Truly Are!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9835.JPG

Magnolias come in a number of varieties and can be found on 3 continents.

From pharmaceutical to culinary, from cultural richness to timber use, Magnolias are known for much more than the beauty they bring to a landscape.

You may wish to learn more by checking my source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnolia

Thanks so much for your upvotes, resteems and comments! You're welcome to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! 😊

Sort:  

My mom had what she thought was a dwarf magnolia but it ended up becoming a huge tree after 10 years in the ground

Wow! I bet that was quite a surprise, @runridefly

Beautiful magnolia! They are a beautiful tree with the white flowers. Nice picture!!

Thank you very much, @suziescorner

There is something special about a Magnolia Tree! Thanks for commenting! :)

I've always loved magnolias!

I appreciate that, @junglebrooke
I also want to wish you well as you begin your journey here on Steemit! Have a great day!
Upvoted and followed! :)

You're so nice! Thanks a lot :)

You're most welcome! Likewise! :)

Pretty picture!!! :)

Beautiful picture!

Thanks so much for your comment on my picture, @hibiscus

Thank you very much for your nice comment on my picture! Just followed and upvoted you, @amberquamme

You've got to love nature

Yes, I find nature to be very peaceful and beautiful! @hotandrandom

Magnolias are a favorite in many areas. Beautiful picture.

So glad you like the picture! Yeah they are beautiful! 😊
@team101

Very nice photo :) Up&Resteem

Thanks so much, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95