Nature walk at the skate park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Post #21

Hi Steem-ers,

Here is another @boyerobert original. Today I wanted to switch things up and post a video :-) This was published on my YouTube channel Oct 14, 2016. One of my other passions besides photography is, well, you guessed it, videography. Love this medium, drone mixed with point of view filming makes you feel like you're right there. This was filmed in the city I live in which I have previously shared in post #12 ( https://steemit.com/photography/@boyerobert/notre-dame-de-ile-perrot-quebec-canada ) The video was recorded with my DJI Phantom 4, recorded in 1440p HD, along with my chest camera RICOH WG-M2. I have been posting videos since September18 2008. Please feel free follow, like and subscribe to my channel.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Boyerobert

Tell me what you think.

Thanks!!

Best regards, @boyerobert

***** Click on the image below to launch the featured movie *****
***** Watch in 1440p *****

Sort:  

Please add me to the telegram group, thanks

What is your name on telegram?

Okierate omofoye

Here’s the link brother please click on it and join. Your welcome and thank you. @johnskotts and @boyerobert
https://t.me/joinchat/HS2mmxDbdKMdcORq6o_zlQ

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 01:16:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.70/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Fo-shizzle!!!!! Thanks for the complements

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Fo-shizzle!!!!! Thanks for the complements

Not a picture it a video

It’s a video

This post has received a 34.86% upvote from thanks to: @boyerobert.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Thank you , your help is much appreciated :-)

You got a 32.34% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @boyerobert!

Thank you , your help is much appreciated :-)

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5500 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Nice video, a good friend of yours led us here. :) Keep at it! I am saving myself for a drone myself. I love film-making as well for my music videos. Best regards!

Thank you for the support ;-) i’ll Post a few more make sure to follow me ;-) The new new drone from DJI is sick!! https://www.dji.com/mavic-air?site=brandsite&from=landing_page The bigger drones have some flight restrictions, if I could turn back time, but when I got my Phantom 4 the smaller drones did not exist yet. The restricts come with the weight of the drone.

Yes, I'm saving for the mavic air myself, It's more affordable, still there are a few things that goes first on the list, hopefully soon :)! :)

Really smooth and clean footage. Nice. The best part of the video is at 3:30!

The cat at the end, he is a ‘neighborhood’ cat my family feeds. I thought it would be sooo cool to include him in the video. He doesn’t belong to us but when ever he pops up so loving as you can see in the movie. I’m going to post a few more I made recently, pretty slick editing.

Dope! I'll try to look out for those. We need that cat in every video!

What about this guy, my cat Oreo ...lol

All the cats! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87