Borran's Nature Photography: Enjoying Finnish Summer #2

in #photography5 years ago
This is a random collection of photos I've taken during the past week. We have had really nice weather lately, so you have to enjoy it while it lasts, especially since the summer is quite short over here. It's very likely that we will have really strong signs of autumn already in about a month and a half. Anyway, it doesn't matter, I have nothing against the autumn season! In fact, I really enjoy that period of the year!

DSCN5252.JPG
I have always liked to take pictures of sunsets in the forest!
DSCN5158.JPG
Very nice reflection off the pond.
DSCN5267.JPG
Grasshoppers, they are everywhere in our garden. Our cat likes to catch them and eat them! Surely a delicacy!
DSCN5218.JPG
I like the colors in this picture, very summery!
DSCN5249.JPG
This is Seppo! A beautiful male cat in our neighborhood!


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Adorable Baby Foxes

Borran's Nature Photography: Enjoying Finnish Summer

Borran's Nature Photography: Sky and Water

Borran's Nature Photography: Bloodsuckers


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos of nature! I like them all.

I like the way you took the photo of sunset in the forest. Very amazing sunset!

Yeah! The reflection is very nice. The flowers in your garden are really gorgeous. The cat is so smart. ;)

You got a 17.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

amazing photos buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13