Sort:  

Nice post @bolaamir

Lovely post @bolaamir . Your pic is so clear. Give us a true view of India. enjoyed watching this.

An advice will be for you to use the 'photo' and 'art' tag in addition to the ones you have used, a lot of people visit these tags,since you have a maximum of 5 tags, so you can reach more people.

Also, I think you'll surely blow minds away if you joined a contest. You can check the contest tag, under the trending pages, to see the contests on photography you can take part in, and have fun and win prices as well. Wishing you the best.

I'll sure love to see more from you, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Please Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Tnx. I did

I was in India last year, you revived my memories. I will share my experience in India soon in my blog.

Fo now you can check out other countries travel experience.
Falkland Islands - Incredibly beautiful landscape
"Málaga" Spain - Beautiful Yellow Sand Beaches
See Venice Photoshoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75