Spring is coming but there is still much snow (photos from the sunday walk)

in #photography7 years ago

On Sunday I went with my family to the countryside in our region. Our parents summer residence is there.

There is still a lot of snow. We had to leave the car far from summer residence and go on foot ... In some places we fell down above the knee in the snow. We needed to walk about 500 meters in the snow.

I decided to take some pictures and I want to share them with you.



DSC_5361.jpg

The first interesting object was broken branches on the snow. They are dark, the sun warmed them and the snow melted at once ...

DSC_5336.jpg

Then there were the mosquitoes in the snow. I did not believe my eyes, screwed a closeup filter and took a couple of shots.

-Правка-5.jpg

-Правка-6.jpg

We got to the site. The kidneys swell on the pear ...

-Правка-7.jpg

Here you see, something green is already sticking out of the kidney ...

-Правка-10.jpg

I turned around and was being watched for me ... Little spider here is bored one. Or am I like the fly?

-Правка-3.jpg

We had a dog with us, which was frozen in the snow, and then long basked in the hands of owners.

DSC_5385.jpg

DSC_5404.jpg

And here I trained to shoot in manual mode... Do you want left or right? 8)

DSC_5390.jpg

When we were leaving, there was a maple tree nearby the car. Last year's seeds are still hanging and the buds on the branches are already swelling.

Again this insect.

-Правка-11.jpg

So Spring is coming! Road to Spring!

Soon everything will start to bloom and blossom. I hope there will be time to shoot ...

Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Wonderful post! Beautiful shots!

Thank you! 8)

Wow, I've never seen a mosquito out with snow on the ground!

Actually I think it's not a mosquito. But I don't know what is it 8)

great shots! thx

Thank you! Glad to hear that! 8)

The snow looks nice but bad thing is the mosquitos start to come already.

I'm not sure that it was mosquito 8)

I looks bit like it. Well, you should know better. Your eyes on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24