MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Cherry blossom

in #photography6 years ago

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

This is a great photo.There are many beautiful pictures.These must be photographs of the original photographer.Are you a photographer?
Thanks for sharing

Thank you! Yes, I am a newbie photographer.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@boddgisattva, your photos are amazing. You are a true master. And what is Sigma AF, is it to increase or make a macrophoto? I'm just starting to learn about photography...

Thank you very much! 8)
Sigma AF is just my lens. It has a focal length from 17 to 50 mm. It's not a macro lens.
Macro lens has a focal lensgth starting from 70 mm and more.

thanks for your reply. I'll have to buy all this in the store.

You are welcome! 8)
I'm a newbie myself and I better not give advice what to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16