Little lizard photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

Today I have a post with photos of a lizard.

DSC_9866.jpg

Remember photo with the snake ? It was not the only surprise that day.

The children caught a lizard in the garden. Small. I think the body was about 5-7 cm long. She was sitting in a jar. And right after the photo shoot with the snake I decided to shoot her.

At first we thought to take it in our hands. After all, it's unclear how to make sure that she does not run away. But then we decided to start straight with the bank. By the way, against the background of an ordinary liter jar, one can see just how small it was.

DSC_9787.jpg

Well, the next task was to remove as much as possible and bigger. It is large, but the depth of field turned out to be small.

DSC_9796.jpg

But here it turned out well. The lizard seems large. Only thanks to the bank the correct dimensions become clear.

DSC_9846.jpg

The lizard for a long time was hanging on the edge of the jar watching me. And then I decided to drop it on the hood of a white car. Realizing that it was difficult to escape from there for some time she pose for me.

DSC_9866.jpg

And in the end the most successful shot. I transferred it to the B&W.

PS: No lizard was injured during the photo session.



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50mm + Closeup filter



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Amazing Photography . I am feeling happy to see this. Keep it up.

Thank you! 8)

I love these little guys - thanks for a stunning bunch of photos - am following you now

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

Great shots of a cute little lizard!

Thank you! 8))

Great pics! I like lizards! They are a kind of friendly reptiles!

Cooll little lizard. Great shots.

I m fobia reptile hehe
I follow u
Plz see my account n upvote some :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69