Green grasshopper

in #photography5 years ago




Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50 + Closeup lens


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Congratulations @boddhisattva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 6% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

как же быстро они выскакивают из кадра, это тебе не улитка ))

Кстати они вполне себе терпеливые модели по сравнению с пчелами 😀

некоторое время сидит неподвижно, это да, потом щёлк... и нетути)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73