📸 Reflections on the Salt & Pepper Bridge - Charles River, Cambridge, United States (3 Photos + Pano)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Although I walk over this bridge almost daily, the views never cease to amaze me. On this cold and icy afternoon the reflections off the water stole my gaze more then once, and even though I was in quite a rush, I stopped to take these photos and enjoy the beauty before me. Hope you all enjoy! To see the photographs in High Res just click on them, the panoramic photo is very large so beware if your on a mobile device.

December 22nd 2016 2:15:00 PM EST
Charles River, Cambridge, United States
iPhone 6s Plus back camera 4.15mm f/2.2

blue

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!

Thank You!!

The pano shot is simply stunning.

Thank you very much @ace108!! I tried to capture as much of what I was seeing, was truly a great view yesterday

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73