Leaf Inception

in #photography6 years ago

Continuing with my monochromes/splash color week extravaganza, I'm showing now a leaf inception...

DSCF3354-01.jpeg

A leaf within a leaf, within a leaf... You got the idea... A repetitive pattern, like an endless thing.... Are we living a repetitive life cycle? Are we really awake? Is this a kind of glitch in a program? Are we really living our lifes or are we just connected to a hive of machines feeding from our life energy like vampire robots? Wait, I think I just mixed the movie Matrix with Inception and added a bit of vampire movies... or maybe I just found the ugly painful truth! Think about it!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I felt like I was in a Time Warp the other day. Saw the same guy in flamboyant Hawaiian shirt buckling in his kid when I exited and entered a store. But then I decided he's just a fast shopper like me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99