My random photo series #8 | 我的隨機照片系列#8: BB8

in #photography7 years ago

FullSizeRender-28.jpg

I think there are a lot of star war fans who love R2D2, and of course the "newer" droids BB8. I personally love the design of BB8, how its head piece is connected to the lower moving piece, while it being about to roll in multi directions. I always want some robots to help me in my life, will I ever live to enjoy "smart" robots helping humans in daily life? I wonder

我認為有很多喜歡R2D2的星戰迷,當然還有"更新"的機器人BB8。我個人非常喜歡BB8的設計,它的頭部連接到下面的移動部件,而它能向多個方向滾動。我總是希望有一些機器人能夠幫助我,在日常生活中,我將永遠活在享受幫助人類的“智能”機器人嗎?


如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam
If you like my posts, please upvote and follow me @biuiam
Cheers~

Sort:  

Is this the new R2D2? I think it an upgrade is needed for this one! Thanks biuiam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62