Grand finale or last stage of life

in #photography5 years ago

0fc1lan9a9.jpg


These days I'm already noticing that many butterflies are gradually disappearing, with frequent weather changes only exacerbating ie. accelerate this process. But I still find them!
I'm well aware that soon I will not be able to see a single butterfly unless the weather changes drastically. Wild flowers slowly vein, I can tell it's disappearing before my eyes. One day I'm watching a beautiful flowering shrub of wild flowers, and the other day it's just a pale shade of what it was the other day.
I don't like autumn for one simple reason, because I'm forced to watch the slow death and disappearance of plants and animals! What adorned nature has turned into a dry remnant that will soon completely erase any trace of the existence of something wonderful! At the same time, autumn reminds me of my own transiency and that everything that exists today will slowly fade away tomorrow and turn into dust.
Many people don't like to talk about death, I don't avoid it because it is also an integral part of life, the grand finale! In nature, death is not something troublesome or negative. If we take a flower for example, it must go through all stages of development and reach physical maturity, produce fruit or seeds that will revive in six months. In the spring we will see many young specimens of that flower that had to die, we will again see the beautiful flowers that will adorn this world.
Yes, I have to say that nature cycles fascinate me in many ways, but they also warn me! Nature works in a very recognizable way, while cycles in human beings in a completely different way, of course there are many similarities that are undeniable. Nature warns me to take a good look at my own life and all the stages I go through and to leave behind some visible and valuable trace.
Butterflies will disappear and the waiting period will come, but in the spring with the first warm rays of the sun they will appear, colorful creatures, I will wait for them like every time before...


c721bzg1b9.jpg


wcq8peignn.jpg


pm6spcisrq.jpg


ih5m4qi3g2.jpg


y7z64qmdll.jpg


04.10.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you! :)

incredible clicks bro, All photographs are beautiful and amazing keep it up, check discord if you have time

Thanks bro! :)

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87