WE WENT TO THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACE ON EARTH!! 😍

in #photography7 years ago

The Lahore Fort!


(On our way to the Lahore fort)


(Beautiful Flower Gardening!)


(My Parents walking through the Elephant Stairs!)


(Badshahi Mosque View)


(Minar-e-Pakistan)


(The Great Banyan Tree- Its legendary- Avatar series was based on this tree)


(Pakistan Zindabad!)


(The Women Quarters 😘)


(beautiful windows)


(Different colored gem on Marble work)


(SHEESH MAHAL 😍)


(Mirror Ceiling 😲 😵)


(Beautiful Art Work)

Sort:  

The Minar-e-Pakistan reminds me of the Tour Eiffel! Anyway I like this place, too bad Pakistan has many security issues and a hard-to-get visa!

its a great place to visit @borderedge :)
I'd be happy to guide you to a complete tour of Lahore, if you plan to come for tourism
P.S the security issues are exaggerated a lot by the western media, trust me, Pakistani people are the kindest and awesomest people :)

Well my sentence is based on actual travel accounts of hitch-hikers and cyclists, who needed armed guards around them at all times. Plus you have to be in your home country to get the visa! I live in a building in Italy called Pakistan Palace, you people are a bit nosey (I know it's part of the culture, because families live altogether) but you're nice!

Well my friend, I can only say that you've got to see it yourself before coming to any conclusions about whether it's safe or not. Again my offer stands if you plan to come :)

Welcome to the community, borderedge! Follow me at
https://steemit.com/@hassenmhamdi

Wow .. This place is huge and very artistic ... Glad to see such a great historic monument ..
Upvoted ! - @Utfull

Thankyou so much :)

Welcome to the community, utfull! Follow me at
https://steemit.com/@hassenmhamdi

Wow, it's beautiful! :-)

thankyou, you should visit it sometime :P

Welcome to the community, ikaputri3! Follow me at
https://steemit.com/@hassenmhamdi

Thank you :-) I already followed you.

Wonderful and majestic💖

You should come visit it! :)

One day I will my friend it's on my list of travel😊

😉👑💖

Your welcome friend😉

Congratulations @bilalshahid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bilalshahid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27