The beauty of a sunset !

in #photography6 years ago

This shot has become sacred treasure in my heart.

sunrays from clouds.jpg

Location : Kathmandu
Shot with my htc one m8 eye smartphone
Edited with windwos photo editor ( few retouch )

Can any anyone explain why when our eyes settle onto the warm shades of the setting sun we're transported to a captivated world? Most people can agree that a good sunset holds the power to stop just about anyone into their tracks — examines have even demonstrated that cases of amazement in watching dusks cause mental impacts that upgrade dependable fulfillment throughout everyday life. If that’s not reason enough to stop & appreciate the setting sun, don’t know what is.

Recently I’ve come to realize that I collect sunsets pictures. Whether it’s walking at the end of the workday or just sitting at my terrace looking at it, without even noticing it, I’ve managed to use a cameralens to take these evenings home with me. This snapshots has become sacred treasures in my heart.

Thanks for stopping by !!
@bibkchhetri

Sort:  

Really good sunset holds the power to stop just about anyone into their tracks. Whenever I see sunset from my roof ,I stay there and watch it until the sun sets completely 😊😊, sunset really amazes me

sunsets are the best to waste time :D

Lol 😂

WOW! It's so beautiful!
Love to look at sky and see awesome beauty!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

so nice picture @bibkchhetri
bro

Always for you bro

amazing shot . really loved it

Amazing end of a day👍🏼

The sun is one of the most amazing creations of God. The sun is the same all over the world, but when it sets, a million and one changes occurs which affects billions of people.

thats true mate.. appreciate your words

beautiful capture..... good luck..

Hello @bibkchhetri , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

its good and heart touching..
follow me on my blogs and appreciate me there @ahsanbukhari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47