Night Street photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken last night in kathmandu with OnePlus 3T. Hope you may like it.

IMG_20180126_193205_01.jpg

My previous blog
Post1:Todays cloudy and rainy sky view
Post2:Beautiful lake with traditional boats
Post3:Amazing sky view
Post4:Sunset view
Thanks !!!
Follow@bibek

Sort:  

I do like it, it's cool. Thank you for sharing.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few good smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes every day!

You Welcome...sure

Love your picture. I love traveling too new places and I always look at new pics to help me find good places to travel too. Looks like because of you Kathmandu is next 😂😂 lol ty so much for sharing !

Thank you...you most welcome:)

Your post was resteem by @glasstophat keep it up! All the best! Untitled collage.jpg

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Thank you bibek for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 0.87% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @bibek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88