You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stay or Should I go? (English & Spanish version)

in #photography7 years ago

Photography of an exceptional quality and a compelling story to it. You have to make your decision though. Inaction is worse that action in any direction. And why is she wearing a mask, she is ashamed of her decisions?

Would love to see you on BeScouted mate. great photography continuously.

Sort:  

@bescouted wow, your analysis about our post is fascinating. It could be interpreted that way, but most of our models always wear masks to cover their faces. Thank you very much for your suggestion, I am going to register at Bescouted. Are you active at steemit.chat? I would like to chat with you to clarify some doubts about Bescouted.

Interesting concept, i was thinking of doing a shoot with a model wearing a mask, that was supposed to be nude art one, but haven;t done it yet. And you did and it looks really cool. In fact we have internal messaging and you can reach me there, this is my account. https://www.bescouted.com/member/10000000/Deividas-Leilionas/ I would be glad to answer any questions you might have.

You should try. I'm sure you'll do an excellent job. Thanks for your kindness. I'll contact you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47