Field of dandelions.

in #photography6 years ago

My way from work to home runs through picturesque places, which are sometimes worthy of the artist's pen! But after all, we are all modern people and can transfer the beauty of the world around us through the smartphone's camera, which I did!

I am pleased to present you an amazing field of dandelions, through which I had to drive the day before. Believe me, this is an exciting spectacle!

Photos taken with Samsung Galaxy S8.

Sort:  

You got a 0.52% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @bayarau!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 1.10% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bayarau!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20