You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An evening encounter with the Moon

I have been wishing I had a camera to get some pictures as my cellphone does not do worth a crap for pictures and such. I am noticing all the pictures I am missing. Oh well, one day I might get a good camera.

Sort:  

Don't be discouraged,sometimes I used my phone's camera to take pictures. And there are some pictures that turns out wonderful than I expected.@phillip20 does those camera pictures,I dont have the patience to learn it.

I will not have a problem learning how to use the camera. Just need a camera to learn. LOL

Its not that bad to do did you talk to yankey4?

Yes, I talked to him. Let me get some ducks in a row and I will get your number from him and call you. Is that ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48