You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slight sadness about leaving Lapland tomorrow + some photos by Leo

in #photography7 years ago

Well anything that's good gotta end someday :) Hope you enjoyed your holidays I followed you through most of your post there and I think you enjoyed it there!

So many photos here wow. But the one with vehicle is the coolest :D What is this btw? Can you call it a car? English is not my first language :/

Sort:  

I found a Wikipedia entry for it. Snowcat is the term for it in English too.

We sure did enjoy all of our stay. :) Thanks for following our story.

Oh thanks a lot! I figured it was probably something to do with the snow, just didn't see those things that mostly are around the wheels, bu I guess they take them off during summer time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85