One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Part 2 - Day #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This is my 4th contribution to the second edition of the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Have a wonderful Monday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

great photography it gives a retro feeling :)

Thanks a lot Sanju!

Splendid photography 👍

Thanks a lot YK!

great tone to the image, I like it

The picture is real, but the tone is a little bit artificial. I made it with Lightroom :-)

I thought so, was trying to workout what colour was applied, works well though


I like it :) ... And I see you have sun there :))


That was a few weeks ago. It is raining right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23