The beauty that changes the world.

in #photography2 years ago

As one saying says - Beauty can change the world.

I decided to embody this phrase in my photograph.

A beautiful web, decorated with hundreds of no less beautiful dew drops, change, deform the world around us, concentrating all attention on this beauty.

DSC02720.png

Photos taken with a program Camera MX.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

Wow, this is a masterpiece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87