You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nock Mountains / Nockberge

in #photography5 years ago

On the packaging of milk chocolate, they write that it is made from milk of Alpine cows))) Why do not I see cows that give life to milk chocolate?)) Beautiful pictures, my Dear friend @Johannpiber! If they adorned a package of milk chocolate, I would buy such chocolate, despite the fact that I like dark chocolate more)) My gaze rested, looking at these pictures! Thank you my friend and good night to you!

Sort:  

Next time I will photograph some cows too, my friend, because they are there, I have seen them 😉
Thank you so much again for your very nice words, my friend @barski. I wish you a good night and a great sunday tomorrow 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86