Walk in the woods amongst the fall leaves 🍂 🍃 [ENG-FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always welcome, I love walking in the woods in the fresh air with my boy and his friends - you got amazing pictures in your walk really loved this post.

And thank you so much for the Witness vote 🙏🏼 myself and @derangedvisions truly appreciate every single vote we get - as Witnesses we work hard to support our content creators great and small and make sure everyone has the opportunity to get their amazing work seen 🤗

You are welcome, I was thinking about it for a while but had my quota full of 30 witness votes...but it helped me make some cleaning and free a chair ..LoL

Autumn is the most romantic and beautiful of seasons, I just shared an autumn song precisely, I never cease to be amazed by all its moods and colours.

Thanks for your appreciation @yidneth 😉
I'm very pleased that you indicated me your song, I was delighted to discover it ❤️

Have a 9xwiz8.png

Oh I remember your autumn leaves post... we kind of synched :) Thanks for stopping by to check and listen :) By the way love your cute deer art signing :) as you can see there is a deer in the video, he used to be very distant but been visiting his grove a while, they have a protected grove to live in, and now I an even touch him and film close ups :) Pd. following back now

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you much @esteemapp ! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

Cheers and 1ynpw5.png my dear ! ^_^

Gorgeous shots
Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)
Sorry for short comments busy with the grandkids

you are indeed forgiven, time with grandkids is most valuable ! 😉



Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Ces couleurs d'automne vibrent dans mon regard.

Merci Edouard le poète...😊
t0r498.png

Gorgeous fall colors! Fairies had been busy in those woods. Nice walk.

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86