Summer morning macro/Летнее макро утро #2

in #photography5 years ago

commencement/начало


My shadow continued to hunt small creatures

#insectpub & #butterflyday by @whatisnew



Я никогда не видел кориду вживую.
Читал, смотрел видео и кино.
Но это не наши игрища.
Однако, глядя на этого утреннего шмеля,
представил именно быка перед боем.
А может он объелся хмельного мёда?
" Мохнатый шмель, на душистый хмель..." (с)
Не-не, цапли не встретил.
Камыши есть, цапли нет.

I have never seen a corrida live.
Read, watched videos and movies.
But these are not our games.
However, looking at this morning bumblebee,
introduced the bull before the fight.
Or maybe he ate too much intoxicated honey?
"Shaggy bumblebee, for fragrant hops ..." (c)
No, no, I haven’t met herons.
There are reeds, no herons.
(This is me about the words of the song and their continuation)



Эта бабочка не имеет ярких крыльев.
Она скромна, как монашка.
Но в ней есть своё очарование.

This butterfly has no bright wings.
It is modest, like a nun.
But it has its own charm.


Эта любопытная и быстрая леди в представлении не нуждается.
Однажды я уже показывал её почтенной публике.

This curious and quick lady needs no introduction.
Once I showed it to the venerable public.


Эта крошка не является насекомым.
Но я не смог удержаться от снимка

This baby is not an insect.
But I couldn’t help but take a picture


Тем временем утро втупало в свои права...

Meanwhile, the morning fell into its own...


Camera Sony A7М2 f1,4 35+macro

Camera Sony A57 f1,4 35


   Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 24

#insectpub & #butterflyday by @whatisnew


Sort:  

Спасибо за пост в #ru
Поддержано!

Мы поддерживаем русскоязычных авторов стима! 

Поддержите вместе с нами.
[делегировать 10 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=10%20SP) [20 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=20%20SP) [50 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=50%20SP) [100 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=100%20SP)[500 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=500%20SP)                

Благодарствую, други)

Your post has been curated by PhotoStreem !!

DISCORD

My pleasure :-)
Glad to see you at a party :)

I absolutely love your heart shadow!! It is unique and so very awesome! The snail is so up close and personal I could shake his hand!

Wonderful photography!!!

I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

My pleasure
thanks for stopping by :-)
And I wish you a good day!

It was a delightful post!

Thank you very much !

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Are Those - Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow! I absolutely love the first photo with your shadow and I am speechless with your other amazing photos and with they way you write about them. What a special treat @bambuka! Thanks so much for sharing and for using #butterflyday and #insectpub tags! : )

I am very glad that you enjoyed my work.
I like to shoot these little creatures.
They are always unexpected.
And I'm glad that there is a place where they can now be placed.
It is a pity that I did not know about this place before.
Thank you for it :-)

Congratulations @bambuka! You won 1-SBI share for Week 24. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27