Road or wagon/Пути господни...

in #photography5 years ago

#thoughfuldailypost

I found this tag today, alright!





Ты успел запрыгнуть в последний вагон.
Или давно и удобно путешествуешь по жизни.
Иногда полезно сойти на перрон и оглядеться.
Внешний вид может быть обманчивым.
Не торопись делаать выводы.
А может быть направление пути
важнее самого паровоза.

You managed to jump into the last carriage.
Or you travel through life for a long time and comfortably.
Sometimes it’s useful to get off the train onto the platform and look around.
Appearance can be deceiving.
Take your time to draw conclusions.
Or maybe the direction of the path is more important than the steam engine.



Color Challenge by @kalemandra
ThursedayGreen




Это настоящий рабочий железнодорожный состав.
Его тащат паровозы образца 1927 и 1947 годов.
На нём можно добраться до Рускеалы из Сартавалы и обратно.

This is a real working train.
It is driven by steam engines of the 1927 and 1947 years.
On it you can get to Ruskeala from Sartavala and back.



Sony A72М f1,4 35


Sort:  

Nice to see some of the not only in working condition, but actually still doing their job...

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

I agree, really work horses. Go twice a day :)

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bambuka!
@bambuka got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @bambuka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

My pleasure :-)

Awesome shots and a great thoughful post

I read your thoughts about the rope and was inspired by different thoughts. Then the engine caught my eye... :-))
My pleasure :-)

Cheers Have a great day

Good luck to you :-)

Thanks kindly

И каждый пошёл своей дорогой

Posted using Partiko iOS

Вагон не по пути? :_))

Вот это мощь! Судя по фотографиям его состояние прекрасное! Я бы купил билет! тем более как подсказывает Google в Рускеалы есть на что посмотреть)

По Рускеале я ещё покажу фото, будет несколько постов. Всё руки не доходят)
Оказывается такая же старина ходит прямо из Питера, но там типа мероприятия целого.

О, а ты и поездами передвигаешься ). Я думала, что только на авто, как я.

О! Привет, рад видеть тебя здесь :)
Я пользуюсь всеми возможными и доступными видами повозок.
На этой не катался. Только восхищался. Мне разрешили забраться в вагон ресторан и поснимать. Ну, и вокруг походить тоже)))

Супер! Всегда хотел побывать в Питере, тем более когда там есть такая редкая возможность прокатится до Рускеале в поезде на паровой тяге :)

От питера идёт вроде до Сартавалы. Это типа такой вид экскурсии. Рускеала в плане посещений)

@bambuka,

Every day, I realize how much I have learned on this blockchain... like checking tags, and realizing you used my #thoughtfuldailypost tag, and I am just now seeing it! Apologies my friend... I too, share a love for old Steam Locomotives and how ironic that finding your post... it contains not only awesome photos of said trains, but also such wonderful words that are quite relevant to our current blockchain environment:


You managed to jump into the last carriage.
Or you travel through life for a long time and comfortably.
Sometimes it’s useful to get off the train onto the platform and look around.
Appearance can be deceiving.
Take your time to draw conclusions.
Or maybe the direction of the path is more important than the steam engine.


Thank you, my friend, for using my tag...

Hi @wesphilbin,
it was unexpected ... to see a new comment under a post written six months ago
Yes, I love old steam locomotives and generally old equipment. Now she comes across less and less. Is your tag active now?

Yes my friend... I've just not posted very much due to my health. Would be honored if you were to use it however...

Guess I should make it a Community...

I tried following this tag, but the page was blank. I think that a community of lovers of old technology could exist.

As I said... I have not posted in some time. And I am afraid my lack of interaction has caused others not to as much... Not to promote my own content, but this is my recent post:

https://steemit.com/appics/@wesphilbin/appics-v1-appics-im-108199#@mballesteros/re-wesphilbin-q6s9ji


Here is my original creation post on my #thoughtfuldailypost movement:

https://steemit.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@wesphilbin/thoughtful-daily-post-in-hopes-of-creating-a-trend-june-22nd-2019

I read the English text through Google translator and not all subtleties of meanings are translated correctly.
What interests are represented in this community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28