Mango in front of my house

in #photography8 years ago

Rich in vitamin C
Mango is rich in vitamin C that can fulfill Your calcium requirements thus making bones become stronger. In addition vitamin C can help the body fight inflammation and is useful for producing new blood cells.

Good for liver health
The content of iron in mango are able to make your heart stay healthy. Moreover, it can clean the intestines from a bacterial infection.

Sort:  

Wow! With it being so cold outside right now, I can only imagine having something like fruit growing in my front yard. Although, I used to live in Florida and we had oranges and grapefruit that grew there.

Mangoes are some of my favorite fruit though and I envy you for being able to enjoy them!

Send me some!

Ha, have a wonderful day my friend.
~ @Timbo

Thanks timbo, later I will send it timbo create many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46