Caterpillar mixture of color

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I will again share the photo of the caterpillar that I found in the same place that differentiates its size and type. This caterpillar I found fenced the house late afternoon while cleaning around the house. There are many types of caterpillars that I found yesterday including the newly hatched caterpillars that I shared the previous album. For those of you who are curious to see it in my previous article whenever you want .. gratissssss ...

image

image

Sort:  

Ulat nyo cukop gatai mnyo keuneong kulet bg @azis.. hehe

Neutung man drenueh..?😂😂

Kon, aci neu ujo lee sigou.. Mnyo gatai enteuk neupeugah bak lon. 😂

Gila...🤣🤣🤣

Tes ilee le droneuh.

LOL.. Jamen kaleuh watee ubeut2.

👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33