Tucson Landscape photography * Its good to be posting on Steemit again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography2 years ago

tnyhouseazfixgts.jpg

Its nice to see some old friends here still alive and kicking with all that is going on in the world today. I am making it a priority to get out more and do the things that make life so much more enjoyable. The above photo is a picture of a little brick building located at gates pass here in Tucson Arizona. It has been completely overrun with graffiti, but it makes for some interesting colors and a different perspective when you step inside. I love taking photos and video when the sky is full of fluffy clouds.

aazfxhdrgts.jpg

The view from inside gives you an idea how much this little structure has been painted up from a bunch of different artists and alike. Its a stark contrast to the beauty around it although some graffiti can be created by some very talented individuals. I could not find many masterpieces today, but the way the different colors blended together seemed like a collective work of art. I can only imagine how many people contributed to this work over the years.

gtstucsonazfix.jpg

I made the above image for a profile banner although I am still playing around with a few things to make the colors pop more.

Its so nice to be back on Steemit!

Sort:  

The scenery is stunning and although I'm no photography expert myself, I do have a good eye and love the shots you've taken. One can appreciate the contrast between the huge mountains of Tucson's vast landscape and the intimacy of the colorful small brick building that holds an almost tribal tradition. Welcome back, @azfix. I wish you good luck in your return to Steemit :)

Thank you for the kind words and I am happy you enjoy the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78