Baby photo

in #photography6 years ago

My adorable cute nephew is one of my lovely person in the world. he always search me in home when i stay my village.

now i am too far to him . that makes me too miss this baby . lots of love and prayer for this baby ..

Untitled design.jpg

IMG_20150929_113422 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 7.61% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @azadku!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.52% vote... I was summoned by @azadku! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97