My muse: A fairy creature (original own photography)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My little muse:


 This is from those shots I am treasuring. I love everything about it, the movement, the pose, her smile, the playful mood. I can go on for ever, words are not enough to describe this amazing shot. Hope you like it.



If you enjoy my work subscribe to my blog, up-vote my work and re-steemit to support me.

thank you all


@avtzis.petros

Sort:  

The moment was caught perfectly... great shot.

Wow, an amazing picture.
a moment of pure unadulterated innocence and joy saved forever.
This is what makes life worth living.
Simply beautiful X

Great shot, she is so cute.
Upvoted and followed
💋 @halo 💋😇

Good Picture!
Well Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48