My amateur photography (Part 3)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Today is the third part of my amateur photography. Taken either in a small Canon digicam or in my mobile.

Please check the first two posts here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@avikz/my-amatuer-photography-part-1
https://steemit.com/photography/@avikz/my-amateur-photography-part-2

Part 3 continues:

  1. Just a random click of sky during sunset.

  2. This picture was taken in Bakkhalli beach which is a very famous weekend destination in West bengal.

  3. Another random click in my garden.

  4. This picture was taken back in 2007. It is the leftover after cutting a banana tree.

  5. At sea.

  6. Taken from Bakkhali beach

Please upvote if you like my post and follow for more! Thanks!

Sort:  

Love the one from your garden and the banana plant :)

Thank you!

I love seeing photos from other parts of the world. Keep them coming!

You've got some lovely photos in your collection! Keep on shooting! (:

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47