Photo of The Day , Election Day #1

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

My Photo of the day OCT 21 / 2019

Oct21.jpg

Another cold,cloudy,rainy fall day :-( .... going to vote in the Canadian Federal Election. In the background piles of rubbish and tree branches from last weeks blizzard which broke branches all over Manitoba.

After thought.... None of the Canadian Candidates have official stances on #Bitcoin #Crypto ... Boooo... BTW, if here in Canada we have Candidates to Americans have Amerdidates?!?!

Why #potd ?

I have always struggled to use social media. I used a flip phone till a few months ago. I have wanted to be a supporter of steem and other smaller social media platforms but never seem to stick with it. Also I noticed in the last few months since I left my childhood home I don't have many pictures or photo albums of my life. I have decided to kill two birds with one stone. I would like to take one photo a day of whats going on in my life partially for myself to look back at my life and partly perhaps friends and family can look into my life or even a stranger who may find a photo or two thought provoking.

Thanks for reading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94