FLOWER & BEE PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photographylast year

20181213_140425.jpg

Hi STEEMIT friends Good night . Earnestly thanks all steemians for well support and visit my profile.Friends today is Wednesday and today night i share a bunch of beautiful yellow color flower & Bee photo. Friends locally it's calling COSMOS FLOWER & BEE. Friends my hobby is gardening and photography. I captured this flower & Bee photo from my office garden & it's looking very beautiful. I hope all of my friends like this flower & Bee. Wish your good luck. All the best.

20181213_140519.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

The flowers are beautiful in bright colors. The bee is magnificent. Great shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87