Free online course by ex-Stanford professor Marc Levoy on photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

I just stumbled across this photography online course by ex-Stanford professor Marc Levoy.
Thought some of you might want to further improve their craft! Really great materials, and well structured lessons.

https://sites.google.com/site/marclevoylectures/home <<<

Cool thing is, this course actually got taught at Google's HQ and it doesn't require any sign-ups. Just give it a look and let me know what you think! :)

Kind regards,
@ashi2k

Sort:  

That sounds interesting. I feel I really need some better camera skills (especially with getting lighting right) since I work with so many pictures of my projects and for selling things. Resteemed to check it out later. Thanks mate.

You're welcome! Always glad to help someone. :)

I hope it works for you.

Kind regards,
@ashi2k

Damn thank you very much! Will check it out!

Awesome! Hope it helps you. :)

Kind regards,
@ashi2k

these seem like really helpful tips, thanks a lot mane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85